Greetings everyone,

Yesterday I added some new blinkies to my About page. Yay! I'm always happy to find some cool looking blinkies. I have also added a "Write me" page!

Yet another month passes and I'm still feeling as if I was in my own prison. I just can't seem to break free. As if I was a prisoner to someone. You feel me?

It's so weird, but I guess it's normal. A lot of things are hidden in the brain. Perhaps they are hidden for a reason...

Although I just can't exist anymore like this. It's exhausting and it's been going on for far too long. One more month and I shall be free. I'm going to meet some old friends. I missed them a lot and this time it will be far more interesting.

New adventures await me! I hope it's going to be unforgettable! I really hope I have enough patience to bear through this current month. I might sound like I don't like december, but I really like Xmas and await it greatly.

Take care,

Laura